• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Conversations with Cachao
Composer: Paquito D'Rivera
Duration: 33'
Composition Date: 2007
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: double concerto ie two solo instruments and orchestra
Description: Concerto for double bass, alto saxophone/clarinet and orchestra

1(=picc).1.0.0-1.1.0.btrbn.1-timp.perc(3):bongo/tgl/2wdbls/claves/gran cassa; SD/tamb/maracas/2wdbls/tgl/sus.cym/g├╝iro/bird effects; xyl/glsp-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Conversations with Cachao
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications