• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Night
Composer: Meredith Monk
Duration: 24'
Composition Date: 1996
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Description: for 8 solo voices and ensemble

Voices SSAATTBB (8 singers); 1(=afl, bansuri).1(=corA).3(I=Ebcl,II=bcl,III=cbcl,contra alto cl, ssax,asax).1-1.1(=flugelhorn).1.0-perc(3):puillis sticks/African clackers/Balinese clackers/cast/bongos/sm.tamb/med.tom; sandpaper blocks/BD/tam-t;glsp/xyl-koto-pft(=cel, synth).bowed psaltery-accordion-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Night
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications