• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Counterpoise (Ensemble version)
Composer: Jacob Druckman
Duration: 19'
Composition Date: 1994
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: soprano and ensemble
Description: version for soprano and chamber ensemble (1995)

fl(=afl).cl(=bcl)-hn.trbn-perc(1):vib/glsp/sizzle cym/BD/maracas/
tam-t/4tom-t/sleigh bells/finger cym/2susp.cym/cyms/SD/tgl-pft-

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Counterpoise (Ensemble version)
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications