• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: The Dreams and Prayers of Isaac the Blind
Composer: Osvaldo Golijov
Duration: 33'
Composition Date: 1994
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: clarinet and orchestra
Description: for Clarinet (or Klezmer clarinet) and string orchestra

NOTE: The clarinet part of this work is not interchangeable with the version for "clarinet and string quartet"

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: The Dreams and Prayers of Isaac the Blind
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications