• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Piano Concerto No.1
Composer: Alberto Ginastera
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 1961
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: piano and orchestra
Description: for piano and orchestra


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Piano Concerto No.1
Buy Online Now:

Alberto Ginastera: Piano Concerto 1 Op28 2 Pianos, 4 Hands

Alberto Ginastera: Piano Concerto 1 Op28 (Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1068)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications