• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Komarov's Fall
Composer: Brett Dean
Duration: 7'
Composition Date: 2006
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: (third part of the orchestral triptych Three Memorials)

2.2picc.3.corA.2.Ebcl.bcl.2.dbn-6.3.2.btrbn.1-timp(=whip).perc(5):I=marimba/BD/alu-foil; II=xyl/glsp/5wdbl/3tom-t/crot(2octaves)/alu-foil; III=glsp/1crot/susp.cym/hi-hat/SD/sand paper; IV=vib/tam-t/alu-foil; V=tuned gongs/SD/med chin.cym/thundersheet/alu-foil-2harp-cel-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Komarov's Fall
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications