• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Suite Italienne
Composer: Igor Stravinsky
Arranger: Wallfisch, Benjamin
Duration: 15'
Composition Date: 1925, arr. 2007
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: cello and orchestra
Description: arranged for solo cello and string orchestra
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Suite Italienne
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications