• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Voyants
Composer: Barbara Kolb
Duration: 20'
Composition Date: 1991
Publisher: B&H Inc
Instrumentation: chamber orchestra (or small orchestra)
Description: for piano and chamber orchestra
Scoring: solo piano 2(II=picc).1.1.1- cym/lo timbale/SD/t.bell- strings(minimum BK encourages the use of a small string section instead of solo strings when possible.
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Voyants
Buy Online Now:

Barbara Kolb: Voyants Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1299

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications