• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Bright Blue Music
Composer: Michael Torke
Duration: 9'
Composition Date: 1985
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

claves/maracas/tamb/susp.cym/2crash cyms/2brake dr/tgl/bongo-pft-harp

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world excluding USA
Rental: Bright Blue Music
Buy Online Now:

Michael Torke: Bright Blue Music (Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1154) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1154

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications