• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Blue Blazes
Composer: Sean Shepherd
Duration: 8'
Composition Date: 2012
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: Concert opener for orchestra

picc.2.2.corA.2.bcl.2.dbn-4.3.2.btrbn.1-timp.perc(3): 3 sm egg shaker/sm maracas/lg maracas/vibraslap/5 tgl (2sm, med, 2lg)/ant.cym/tpl.bl/ratchet/3 sus.cym/slapstick/crash cym/cast/cabasa/tamb/tam-t/claves/cowbell/anvil/SD/slide whistle/2 bongos/wdbl/brake dr/BD/sleighbells/metal bowl-harp-pft(cel)-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications