• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Prism
Composer: Jacob Druckman
Duration: 22'
Composition Date: 1980
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

2(II=picc).afl.2.corA.2.bcl.2- tam-t/tgl/5tpl.bl; marimba/crot/glsp/med susp.cym/med tam-t; chimes/small susp.cym/2bongos/2tom-t/BD/sizzle cym/2timbales/small tam-t-harp-pft(=elec.hpd
or synthesizer)-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Prism
Buy Online Now:

Jacob Druckman: Prism (Full score) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications