• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Brangle
Composer: Jacob Druckman
Duration: 20'
Composition Date: 1988-89
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra, in three movements

3(II=picc,III=afl).2.corA.2.bcl.2- cym/timbales/conga/large tamt-t/vib; sizzle cym/large cym/cowbell/tamb/conga/vibraslap/glsp/marimba; small cym/tgl/maracas/tom-t/sleighbells/BD/medium tam-t/chimes-harp-pft-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Brangle
Buy Online Now:

Jacob Druckman: Brangle (Full score) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications