• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Er Huang
Composer: Qigang Chen
Duration: 18'
Composition Date: 2009
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: piano and orchestra
Description: for piano and orchestra

2.2.2(II=Ebcl).2(II=dbn)-2.2(I=Dtpt).2(II=btrbn).1-timp.perc(4):BD/susp.cym/piati/tam-t(lg)/tgl/vib/glsp/celesta/t.bell-strings( 4db=5string

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Er Huang
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications