• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Bonham
Composer: Christopher Rouse
Duration: 7'
Composition Date: 1988
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: percussion ensemble
Description: for 8 percussionists

perc(8):5timp/susp.cym/guiro/2log dr/ratchet/tamb/SD/vibraslap/Latin
percussion piccolo wdbl/gonga dr/hammer/SD/BD/tam-t/wdbl/maracas:
med)/lg tam-t/3bongos/4tom-t(med-lg)/drum set(hi-hat/2susp.cym/SD/
2tom-t/BD with pedal)

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Buy Online Now:

Christopher Rouse: Bonham for 8 Percussionists (Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1265) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1265

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications