• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Symphony No.1
Composer: Christopher Rouse
Duration: 24'
Composition Date: 1986
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

2(II=picc).2(II=corA,ob.d'am).2(II=bcl).2(II=dbn)-4(=Wagner tubas).3.3.1-timp.perc(3):chinese cym/SD/
bongo/TD/BD/xyl/tamb/metal plate/hammer/lg tam-t/glsp/susp.cym-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Symphony No.1
Buy Online Now:

Christopher Rouse: Symphony No.1 (Full score) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications