• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Trombone Concerto
Composer: Christopher Rouse
Duration: 28'
Composition Date: 1991
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: trombone and orchestra
Description: for trombone and orchestra

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Trombone Concerto
Buy Online Now:

Christopher Rouse: Trombone Concerto (Full score) (Full score)

Christopher Rouse: Trombone Concerto Trombone, Piano

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications