• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Appalachian Spring: Suite for 13 instruments
Composer: Aaron Copland
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 1970
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: chamber orchestra (or small orchestra)
Description: Chamber Suite

NOTE: An additional insert of section 7, "The Minister's Dance," is available for performance. This version is called "Complete Ballet Suite for 13 Instruments."

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Appalachian Spring: Suite for 13 instruments
Buy Online Now:

Aaron Copland: Appalachian Spring Suite (Full score) (Full score)

Aaron Copland: Appalachian Spring (Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 876)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications