• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Violin Concerto no.1
Composer: Magnus Lindberg
Duration: 27'
Composition Date: 2006
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: violin and orchestra
Description: for violin and orchestra

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Violin Concerto no.1
Buy Online Now:

Magnus Lindberg: Violin Concerto No. 1 Violin, Piano

Magnus Lindberg: Violin Concerto No. 1 (Violin, Orchestra) Violin, Orchestra

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications