• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Clarinet Concerto
Composer: Magnus Lindberg
Duration: 28'
Composition Date: 2001-02
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: clarinet and orchestra
Description: for clarinet and orchestra

2(II=picc).2.corA.2.bcl.2(II=dbn)-4.3(III=picc.tr).3.1-timp.perc(2):I=vib/glsp/mark tree/tgl/sm.Chin.cym/
2susp.cym(sm,med/lg)/tam-t(med)/tpl.bl/bongos/BD/thai gong in E; II=marimba/crot/bell tree/
med Chin.cym/2susp.cym(med,lg)/tam-t(lg)/Thai gong in F-harp-pft(=cel)-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Clarinet Concerto
Buy Online Now:

Magnus Lindberg: Clarinet Concerto (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1386) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1386

Magnus Lindberg: Clarinet Concerto (Piano Reduction) Clarinet, Piano

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications