• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Incantations
Composer: Einojuhani Rautavaara
Duration: 23'
Composition Date: 2008
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: percussion &/or timp & orch (inc.percussion ensemble & orch)
Description: for percussion and orchestra

Percussion solo: marimba, 4 rototoms, 3 tam-t, 2 bongos, 2 congas, vib, crot, t.bells (C1 D1 E1 F1 G1 A1 Bb1 C2 C#2 D2 Eb2 E2 F2), 3 gongs, pedal BD, thunderstick.

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Incantations
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications