• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: The Sacrifice: Three Interludes
Composer: James MacMillan
Duration: 15'
Composition Date: 2005-06
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

2(I,II=picc).2(II=corA).2(II=bcl).1.dbn- gongs/guiro/vibraslap/tam-t-harp-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: The Sacrifice: Three Interludes
Buy Online Now:

James MacMillan: The Sacrifice: Three Interludes (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1448) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1448

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications