• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Concerto for Double Bass and Orchestra in E
Composer: Edgar Meyer
Duration: 22'
Composition Date: 2011
Publisher: B&H/Hendon/Eggbert
Instrumentation: double bass and orchestra
Description: Concerto for double bass and orchestra
Scoring: 1.picc(=fl).afl(=fl).bfl.2.1.Ebcl(=cl).cbcl(=cl).2.dbn-; glsp-strings Edgar Meyer is the only soloist allowed to perform this work.
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Concerto for Double Bass and Orchestra in E
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications