• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Testament
Composer: Brett Dean
Duration: 14'
Composition Date: 2002
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: string ensemble
Description: music for twelve violas
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Testament
Buy Online Now:

Brett Dean: Testament. Music for 12 violas (2002) (Full score) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications