• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Sinfonia Concertante
Composer: Serge Prokofieff
Duration: 35'
Composition Date: 1950-52
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: cello and orchestra
Description: for cello and orchestra (a reworking of the op.58 Concerto)


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for all countries except Germany
Rental: Sinfonia Concertante
Buy Online Now:

Serge Prokofieff: Sinfonia Concertante Op125 Cello, Piano

Serge Prokofieff: Sinfonia Concertante Op125 Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 790

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications