• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Souvenir
Composer: Magnus Lindberg
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 2010
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: mixed ensemble (2 instruments or more)
Description: for large ensemble
Scoring:,lg)/marimba/tgl/bongos/2Chinese cyms(med/sm,med)/tam-t-harp-pft-strings(

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Souvenir
Buy Online Now:

Magnus Lindberg: Souvenir (Ensemble Score) Ensemble (Score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications