• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Piano Concerto No.3
Composer: James MacMillan
Duration: 25'
Composition Date: 2007-08
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: piano and orchestra
Description: for piano and orchestra

3(III=picc).2.corA.3(III=bcl).2.dbn-4.3.3(I&II=tenor, III=bass).1-timp.perc(3):vib/mark tree/4 wdbl/4 brake dr/BD/glock/tuned gongs/metal bar/tamb/water gong/tam-t/t.bells/g├╝iro/vibraslap/4 tom-t/SD/susp.cym-harp-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Piano Concerto No.3
Buy Online Now:

James MacMillan: Piano Concerto No. 3 Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1470

James MacMillan: Piano Concerto No.3 (Piano & Orchestra) Piano, Orchestra

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications