• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Ottoni
Composer: Magnus Lindberg
Duration: 13'
Composition Date: 2005
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: mixed ensemble (2 instruments or more)
Description: for brass ensemble

Brass: 4.4(IV=tpt in D).3.1

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Ottoni
Buy Online Now:

Magnus Lindberg: Ottoni HPS1392 (Hawkes Pocket Score Series) Brass Ensemble

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications