• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Siddhartha
Composer: Claude Vivier
Duration: 27'
Composition Date: 1976
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra in eight groups

3(=picc).4(=corA).4(=Ebcl).bcl.3-; glsp; tamb/wdbl/Indian bells/Iranian camel bells; t.bells/Iranian camel bells; tom-t/SD/cel; tam-t(lo); Balinese gong-pft-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Siddhartha
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications