• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Slonimsky's Earbox
Composer: John Adams
Duration: 14'
Composition Date: 1996
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra


Sampler is Kurzweil K2000 or Akai. Alternative would be celesta or small electronic jazz organ.

This work requires additional technological components and/or amplification.

For complete technical specifications go to: mhgrey.wordpress.com

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Slonimsky's Earbox
Buy Online Now:

John Adams: Slonimsky's Earbox (Full score) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications