• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Beautiful Passing
Composer: Steven Mackey
Duration: 22'
Composition Date: 2008
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: violin and orchestra; violin and orchestra
Description: for violin and orchestra

2(II=picc).picc.2(II=corA).2(II=Ebcl).bcl.2(II=dbn)- Opera gong/BD; II=pedal kick BD/3tom-t/high wdbl/brake dr/splash cym/med.susp.cym/lg.gong-harp-pft-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Beautiful Passing
Buy Online Now:

Steven Mackey: Beautiful Passing (Violin & Piano) Violin, Piano

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications