• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Four Iconoclastic Episodes
Composer: Steven Mackey
Duration: 21'
Composition Date: 2009
Publisher: B&H/Hendon
Instrumentation: guitar and orchestra; string orchestra; violin and orchestra
Description: for violin, electric guitar and string orchestra

solo electric guitar, solo violin
strings 6-5-4-3-1

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Four Iconoclastic Episodes
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications