• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Route 66
Composer: Michael Daugherty
Duration: 8'
Composition Date: 1999
Publisher: B&H/Hendon
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

2.picc.2.corA.1.Ebcl.bcl.2.dbn- I:xyl/glsp; II:vib; III:mar; IV:brake dr/2cowbells/2bongos or timbales/sizzle cym/med.ride cym/splash cym/3tgls/3wdbl-harp-pft-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Route 66
Buy Online Now:

Michael Daugherty: Route 66 (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications