• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: The Confession of Isobel Gowdie
Composer: James MacMillan
Duration: 26'
Composition Date: 1990
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra
Scoring: 2(II=picc).2(II=corA).2(II=bcl).2(II=dbn)- 2congas(high,low)/2timbales(high,low)/xyl/3tam-t(sm/med/lg)/anvil/ t.bells/SD/2congas(high/low)/vib/BD/v.lg tam-t-strings
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: The Confession of Isobel Gowdie
Buy Online Now:

James MacMillan: Confession of Isobel Gowdie (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications