• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Last Round: Deaths of the Angel
Composer: Osvaldo Golijov
Duration: 7'
Composition Date: 1996
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: string ensemble
Description: for string orchestra or string nonet

string orchestra in nine parts (2/2/2/2/1)
May be played by string nonet

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Last Round: Deaths of the Angel
Buy Online Now:

Osvaldo Golijov: Deaths of the Angel (Full score) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications