• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Fifth Concerto for Orchestra
Composer: Robin Holloway
Duration: 28'
Composition Date: 2009
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

3(I,II,III=picc).2.corA.Ebcl.2.bcl.2.dbn-4.3(I,III=picc.tpt).3.1-timp.perc(4):vib/glsp/2susp.cym(one large, one small with sizzle)/2cyms/tam-t/BD/SD/TD/5Chin.bl/3wdbl/maracas(deep)/2 anvils(bright)/claves/tamb/bell tree/bell(middle C)/tgl/wind machine-cel-harp-pft-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Fifth Concerto for Orchestra
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications