• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Seven, they are Seven
Composer: Serge Prokofieff
Duration: 7'
Composition Date: 1918, rev.1933
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: chorus and orchestra
Description: Akkadian Incantation for tenor solo, chorus, and orchestra


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Seven, they are Seven
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications