• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Concerto da Camera
Composer: Simon Laks
Duration: 16'
Composition Date: 1963
Publisher: B&B
Instrumentation: mixed ensemble (2 instruments or more); wind ensemble
Description: for piano, nine wind instruments and percussion


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Concerto da Camera
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications