• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Concerto for Orchestra
Composer: Christopher Rouse
Duration: 27'
Composition Date: 2008
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

3(III=picc).3(III=corA).3(III=bcl,Ebcl).2.dbn- tam-t/cyms/glsp;vibr/2bongos/4tom-t/chinese cym/susp.cym;xyl/glsp/4almglocken/SD/TD/metal plate/wdbl;mar/BD/tamb-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Concerto for Orchestra
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications