• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Cello Concerto
Composer: Mark-Anthony Turnage
Duration: 20'
Composition Date: 2010
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: cello and orchestra
Description: for cello, obbligato horn and orchestra

2.(II=picc,afl).1.corA.1.bcl.1.dbn––timp.perc:vib/marimba/crot/tgl/susp.cym(lg)–harp–pft(=cel)–strings(max:; min:

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Cello Concerto
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications