• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: C'est l'extase - Ten settings of Paul Verlaine
Composer: Claude Debussy
Arranger: Holloway, Robin
Duration: 35'
Composition Date: 2012
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: soprano and orchestra
Description: for soprano and orchestra, arranged, linked, scored with an Epilogue by Robin Holloway


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: C'est l'extase - Ten settings of Paul Verlaine
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications