• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: The Aspern Papers
Composer: Dominick Argento
Duration: 116'
Composition Date: 1987
Publisher: B&H Inc
Instrumentation: opera
Description: Opera in two acts

Major roles: dramS,2lyrM,lyrT,Bar,B; minor roles: S,B; chorus
tamb/tgl/bell tree/crot/glsp/chimes/large bell/steel plate(or anvil)/
cyms/susp.cym/tam-t/wind chime(bamboo)/maracas-pft(=cel)-harp-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: The Aspern Papers
Buy Online Now:

Dominick Argento: Aspern Papers (Vocal Score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications