• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Four Motets
Composer: Aaron Copland
Duration: 13'
Composition Date: 1921
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: chorus a cappella (i.e., without instrumental accompaniment)
Description: for unaccompanied mixed chorus
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Buy Online Now:

Aaron Copland: Four Motets (SATB) SATB

Aaron Copland: Thou, O Jehova, Abideth Forever (SATB) SATB

Aaron Copland: Help Us, O Lord (SATB) SATB

Aaron Copland: Have Mercy On Us, O My Lord (SATB) SATB

Aaron Copland: Sing Ye Praises To Our King (SATB) SATB

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications