• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Cello Concerto No.2
Composer: Magnus Lindberg
Duration: 20'
Composition Date: 2013
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: cello and orchestra
Description: for cello and orchestra
Scoring: (min.

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Cello Concerto No.2
Buy Online Now:

Magnus Lindberg: Cello Concerto No. 2 (Cello & Piano) Cello, Piano

Magnus Lindberg: Cello Concerto No. 2 (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1664) Cello, Orchestra

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications