• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: The Dream of Valentino
Composer: Dominick Argento
Duration: 135'
Composition Date: 1993
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: opera
Description: Opera in two acts

colS,S,M,A,lyrT,T,BBar; chorus
2(II=picc).2(II=corA).2(I=asax, II=bcl).2(II=dbn)-
BD/bell tree/cast/chimes/choke cym/claves/cyms/glsp/maracas/SD/
steel plate/susp.cym/tamb/tam-t/tpl.bl/timbales/tgl/xyl-harp-synth
(Yamaha DX7).pft(=cel)-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: The Dream of Valentino
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications