• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Fleck, Béla: The Impostor concerto for banjo and orchestra

I do not have an Account

Register for access

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: The Impostor
Composer: Béla Fleck
Duration: 36'
Composition Date: 2012
Publisher: B&H/Hendon/Eggbert
Instrumentation: miscellaneous solo instrument and orchestra
Description: concerto for banjo and orchestra
Scoring: 2.picc.2.corA.2.bcl.2.dbn-4.3.2.btrbn.1-timp-perc(3)-strings
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: The Impostor
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications