• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Orkney Saga II
Composer: Peter Maxwell Davies
Duration: 19'
Composition Date: 1998
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: Passacaglia for orchestra

harp-treble voices-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Orkney Saga II
Buy Online Now:

Peter Maxwell Davies: Orkney Saga II: In Kirkwall (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1378) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1378

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications