• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Orkney Saga III
Composer: Peter Maxwell Davies
Duration: 18'
Composition Date: 1998-9
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: saxophone and orchestra
Description: for alto saxophone and orchestra.

marimba/BD/tamb-strings-solo alto sax

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Orkney Saga III
Buy Online Now:

Peter Maxwell Davies: Orkney Saga III: An Orkney Wintering (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1380) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1380

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications