• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Dreamhouse
Composer: Steven Mackey
Duration: 45'
Composition Date: 2003
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: solo voices and orchestra; tenor and orchestra
Description: for solo tenor, vocal quartet, electric guitar quartet and orchestra

4(II=afl, III, IV=picc).3(III=corA).3(II=Ebcl, III=bcl).3(III=dbn)-

ripieno ensembles: 3 egtrs, 1 ebass

amplified vocal ensemble (SATB), performance artist/singer

This work requires additional technological components and/or amplification.

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Dreamhouse
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications