• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Symphonia: Allegro scorrevole
Composer: Elliott Carter
Duration: 11'
Composition Date: 1996
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: (third part of the orchestral triptych Symphonia: sum fluxae pretium spei)

4bongos/SD/2tom-t/wdbl/3susp cym/2cowbells/guiro/2metal blocks/
4tpl bl/BD/marimba-harp-pft-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Symphonia: Allegro scorrevole
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications