• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Symphony No.1 in F minor
Composer: Dmitri Shostakovich
Duration: 34'
Composition Date: 1923-25
Publisher: R
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes / Sikorski for the UK, British Commonwealth (excluding Canada), Republic of Ireland, Germany, Switzerland, Denmark, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Netherlands, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Turkey, Israel
Rental: Symphony No.1 in F minor
Buy Online Now:

Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony 1 Op10 Pocket or Study Score

Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony 1 Op10 - Full Score (full score) New Collected Works 1

Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony 1. Op. 10 - Piano 4 Hands (1 piano, 4 hands) New Collected Works 16

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications